Where Dreams Are Forgotten
Axenstar — Where Dreams Are Forgotten
Release date : Nov. 28, 2014
Label : Inner Wound Recordings

  1. Fear
  2. Inside the Maze
  3. My Sacrifice
  4. Curse of the Tyrant
  5. The Return
  6. Demise
  7. Annihilation
  8. Greed
  9. The Reaper
  10. This False Imagery
  11. Sweet Farewell

Recorded in Studio Underground by Pelle Saether and Axenstar
Engineered and mixed by Pelle Saether
Produced by Axenstar and Pelle Saether
Mastered by Daniel Beckman at Ridge Street Studios
Cover artwork and booklet design Felipe Machado Franco
Photos by Lasse Lindén