Perpetual Twilight
Buy on Amazon Digital Album via BandCamp
Axenstar — Perpetual Twilight
Release date : Oct. 01, 2002
Label : Arise Records

  1. All I Could Ever Be
  2. The Cross We Bear
  3. King of Tragedy
  4. Scars
  5. Enchantment
  6. New Revelations
  7. Secrets Revealed
  8. Confess Thy Sins
  9. Perpetual Twilight

Recorded and Engineered by Pelle Saether and Lasse Lindén at Studio Underground
Mixed by Pelle Saether
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios
Cover Artwork by Travis Smith
Photos by Jonas Bilberg
Booklet Design by Vision Graphics and Axenstar