Far From Heaven
Digital Album via BandCamp
Axenstar — Far From Heaven
Release date : Aug. 01, 2003
Label : Arise Records

  1. The Descending
  2. Infernal Angel
  3. Blind Leading the Blind
  4. Don't Hide Your Eyes
  5. Far From Heaven
  6. Abandoned
  7. Children Forlorn
  8. Death Denied
  9. Blackout
  10. Northern Sky

Recorded and Engineered by Pelle Saether and Lasse Lindén at Studio Underground
Produced and Mixed by Pelle Saether and Axenstar
Mastered by Peter In De Betou at Tailor Maid
Artwork and Digital Design by C.A Interactive
Photos by Lasse Lindén