The Final Requiem
Buy on iTunes Digital Album via BandCamp
Axenstar — The Final Requiem
Release date : Sept. 01, 2006
Label : Massacre Records

  1. Final Requiem
  2. Condemnation
  3. The Divine
  4. Edge of the World
  5. Thirteen
  6. The Hide
  7. Underworld
  8. Spirit
  9. Pagan Ritual
  10. Seeds of Evil
  11. End of the Line
  12. Beyond the Lies

Recorded in Studio Underground by Pelle Saether and Axenstar
Engineered and Mixed by Pelle Saether
Produced by Pelle Saether and Axenstar
Mastered by Peter In De Betou at Tailor Maid
Cover Artwork by Anthony Clarkson
Booklet Graphics and Design by Lars Lindén
Photos by Monica Winterwild