The Inquisition
Buy on Amazon Digital Album via BandCamp
Axenstar — The Inquisition
Release date : May. 01, 2005
Label : Arise Records

  1. The Fallen One
  2. Under Black Wings
  3. Salvation
  4. Inside Your Mind
  5. Daydreamer
  6. Drifting
  7. The Burning
  8. Run or Hide
  9. The Sands of Time

Recorded in Studio Underground by Mike Cameron Force, Axenstar and Pelle Saether
Engineered and Mixed by Pelle Saether
Produced by Axenstar and Mike Cameron Force
Mastered by Peter In De Betou at Tailor Maid
Cover Artwork by Janne Pitkänen
Booklet Design and Background Photos by Lars Lindén
Band Photos by Jonas Bilberg